Son-Grace, Inc. offers training for medical professionals who provide health care services throughout the State of Maryland. Our training is administered through experienced instructors with professional, on the field experience. Sessions are customized to tailor fit each group as needed. All training is conducted in a classroom setting with individualized attention as needed
 

Register below for any class you are interested in.  Additional details including parking information, class description, and current fees, will be sent via confirmation email from songraceinc@gmail.com.

Name *
Name
(000) 000-0000

2019 TRAINING SCHEDULE

initial certifications

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation - Automated External Defibrillator - First Aid

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday, January 7, 2019 10am -12pm Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10am -12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday February 4, 2019 10am - 2pm Tuesday February 5, 2019 10am - 2pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday March 4, 2019 10am - 2pm Tuesday March 5, 2019 10am - 2pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday April 1, 2019 10am -2pm Tuesday April 2, 2019 10am-2pm

 

renewal certifications (2yr)

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation - Automated External Defibrillator - First Aid

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday, January 28, 2019 10am -12pm Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10am -12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday February 25, 2019 10am-12pm Tuesday February 26, 2019 10am-12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday March 25, 2019 10am-12pm Tuesday March 26, 2019 10am-12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday April 29, 2019 10am - 12pm Tuesday April 30, 2019 10am - 12pm

Choking & Dysphagia - Developmental Disabilities Administration Core Trainings

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 10am -12pm Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12pm -2pm

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday February 20, 2019 10am-12pm Wednesday February 20, 2019 12pm-2pm

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday March 20, 2019 10am-12pm Wednesday March 20, 2019 12pm-2pm

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday April 17, 2019 10am - 12pm Wednesday April 17, 2019 12pm-2pm

All class dates and times subject to change. Notifications of changes provided with registration confirmation.