Son-Grace, Inc. offers training for medical professionals who provide health care services throughout the State of Maryland. Our training is administered through experienced instructors with professional, on the field experience. Sessions are customized to tailor fit each group as needed. All training is conducted in a classroom setting with individualized attention as needed
 

Register below for any class you are interested in.  Additional details including parking information, class description, and current fees, will be sent via confirmation email from songraceinc@gmail.com.

Name *
Name
(000) 000-0000

2019 TRAINING SCHEDULE

initial certifications

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation - Automated External Defibrillator - First Aid

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday May 6, 2019 10am -12pm Tuesday May 7, 2019 10am -12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday June 3, 2019 10am - 2pm Tuesday June 4, 2019 10am - 2pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday July 1, 2019 10am - 2pm Tuesday July 2, 2019 10am - 2pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday August 5, 2019 10am -2pm Tuesday August 6, 2019 10am-2pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

 

renewal certifications (2yr)

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation - Automated External Defibrillator - First Aid

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday, May 27, 2019 10am -12pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10am -12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday June 24, 2019 10am-12pm Tuesday June 25, 2019 10am-12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday July 29, 2019 10am-12pm Tuesday July 30, 2019 10am-12pm

C.P.R & A.E.D FIRST AID

Monday August 26, 2019 10am - 12pm Tuesday August 27, 2019 10am - 12pm

Choking & Dysphagia - Developmental Disabilities Administration Core Trainings

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 10am -12pm Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12pm -2pm

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday June 19, 2019 10am-12pm Wednesday June 19, 2019 12pm-2pm

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday July 24, 2019 10am-12pm Wednesday July 24, 2019 12pm-2pm

Choking & Dysphagia DDA Core Training

Wednesday August 28, 2019 10am - 12pm Wednesday August 28, 2019 12pm-2pm

All class dates and times subject to change. Notifications of changes provided with registration confirmation.